Modular Data Centers  •  Blue DC 1-6   •  Blue DC 2-24   •   Blue DC > 24   •   Specifications 

Climate Neutral. Highly Reliable. Modular.

Blue DC is the best choice if you are looking for an innovative, sustainable and secure data center and IT infrastructure solution, at any scale. Our Blue DC solutions are developed exclusively by High Knowledge and produced in our own production facility in Germany. Our construction and quality department is closely involved in the production steps and enables continuous optimization by means of professional prototype development.

Our Blue DC solutions are the ideal data center for companies and the public sector that place the highest demands on availability, security and sustainability. Our modular data centers are fully redundant and therefore offer maximum reliability. The innovative refrigeration technology ensures low power consumption and the environmentally friendly energy storage allows the integration of renewable energies. With Blue DC, you are choosing an innovative and sustainable data center that is TÜV-certified and has a 5-year guarantee with premium support.

Blue DC is completely modular. Thus, the availability class, protection class and size can be individually selected and scaled, adapted to your personal needs. With patented refrigeration and air conditioning technology, use of waste heat, smart control and innovative protective mechanisms as well as a comprehensive redundancy concept, Blue DC offers a unique solution "Made in Germany" - perfected for your company!

tuv-rheinland-logo
blue-angel-logo

Smart Essential

Our compact micro data center or IT safe solutions from 1 to 6 IT racks and from 6 to 70 kW connected load, can also act as a network solution or chain. Blue DC E can be installed practically anywhere without the need for time-consuming, costly and often inefficient expansion of existing premises.

Smart Modular

Our modular data centers from 2 to 24 IT racks and from 6 to 212 kW connected load per module. Blue DC M can be combined as desired, for example with dedicated technology modules for the supply infrastructure, access routes and IT space. It can be set up without any problems on an open space with strip or point foundations, or even within existing buildings on a floor slab.

Smart Building

Our sustainable building concept for data centers above 24 IT racks and a connected load from 20 kW to 20 megawatts. Blue DC X features a highly innovative technical build and intelligent layout, patented carbon-neutral data center technologies and a market-leading PUE of 1.00.

Blue DC E Blue DC M Blue DC X
Product-ID
BDCE1.47 - 6.282
BDCM2.94 - 1128
BDCX24.1128 - 124.5828
RZ Class
Edge Data Center / Micro Data Center
Module / Container Data Center
Data Center building
IT-Racks
1 - 6
2 - 24
≥ 24
Height Units
47 - 282
94 - 1.128
≥ 1.128
Connected Load
6 kW - 70 kW
6 kW - 212 kW
20 kW - 20 MW
PUE
< 1,13
< 1,10
≤ 1,00
Availability Class
3
4
4
Protection Class
4
4
4
Level of Granularity
3
3
3
Climate Neutral
Green IT
Use of Waste Heat
TÜV Certification
ISO 27001 Certification
BSI KritisV Certification
Blue Angel Certification
Highly Available
Highly Secure
fully redundant
High Performance Computing (HPC) Capable
AI Optimization
Made in Germany
Sustainable Cooling Technology
Professional Electrical Engineering
High-Availability Power Supply
Eco-friendly Energy Storage
Extensive Security Technology
High EMP Protection
Comprehensive Burglary Protection
Modern Access Control
Reliable Fire Protection
Integrated Renewable Energy
Dynamic monitoring
Proactive Maintenance
Specialist Planning in Accordance with HOAI
24x7 Monitoring
24x7 User Helpdesk
Premium Support with SLA Recovery
Warranty
up to 5 years
up to 5 years
up to 5 years

modulare Rechenzentren  •  Blue DC 1-6   •  Blue DC 2-24   •   Blue DC > 24   •   Spezifikationen 

Klimaneutral. Hochverfügbar. Modular.

Blue DC ist die beste Wahl, wenn Sie nach einem innovativen, nachhaltigen und sicheren Rechenzentrum sowie IT-Infrastruktur-Lösungen jeder Größenordnung suchen. Unsere Blue DC Lösungen werden von High Knowledge exklusiv entwickelt und in unserer eigenen Fertigung in Deutschland produziert. Dabei ist unsere Konstruktions- und Qualitätsabteilung eng in die Produktionsschritte eingebunden und ermöglicht mittels einer professionellen Protypenentwicklung eine kontinuierliche Optimierung.

Unsere Blue DC Lösungen sind das ideale Rechenzentrum für Unternehmen und den öffentlichen Bereich, die höchste Ansprüche an Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit stellen. Unsere modularen Rechenzentren sind voll-redundant ausgestattet und bieten daher höchste Ausfallsicherheit. Die innovative Kältetechnik sorgt für einen niedrigen Stromverbrauch und die umweltfreundlichen Energiespeicher ermöglichen die Integration erneuerbarer Energien. Mit Blue DC entscheiden Sie sich für ein innovatives und nachhaltiges Rechenzentrum, das TÜV-zertifiziert ist und über 5 Jahre Garantie und Premium-Support verfügt.

Blue DC ist vollständig modular aufgebaut. Somit ist die Verfügbarkeitsklasse, Schutzklasse und Größe individuell auswählbar und skalierbar, angepasst auf Ihren persönlichen Bedarf. Durch patentiere Kälte- und Klimatechnik, Abwärmenutzung, smarte Steuerung sowie innovative Schutzmechanismen sowie ein umfassendes Redundanzkonzept bietet Blue DC eine einzigartige Lösung „Made in Germany“ – perfektioniert für Ihr Unternehmen!

tuv-rheinland-logo
blue-angel-logo

Smart Essential

Unsere kompakten Micro Data Center bzw. IT-Safe-Lösungen von 1 bis zu 6 IT-Racks und von 6 bis 70 kW Anschlussleistung, auch als Verbundlösung bzw. Verkettung. Blue DC E lässt sich praktisch überall installieren, ohne aufwendigen, kostenintensiven und häufig ineffizienten Ausbau von vorhandenen Räumlichkeiten.

Smart Modular

Unsere Modul-Rechenzentren von 2 bis 24 IT-Racks und von 6 bis 212 kW Anschlussleistung pro Modul. Blue DC M lässt sich beliebig kombinieren, so beispielsweise mit dedizierten Technik-Modulen für die versorgende Infrastruktur, Zuwegungen und IT-Fläche. Eine Aufstellung ist sowohl auf einer Freifläche mit Streifen-, Punktfundament oder auch innerhalb von bestehenden Gebäuden auf einer Bodenplatte problemlos möglich.

Smart Building

Unser nachhaltiges Gebäudekonzept für Rechenzentren ab 24 IT-Racks und einer Anschlussleistung von 20 kW bis zu 20 Megawatt. Blue DC X verfügt über einen hochinnovativen technischen Aufbau und ein intelligentes Layout, patentierte klimaneutrale RZ-Technologien und einen marktführenden PUE von 1,00.

Blue DC E Blue DC M Blue DC X
Product-ID
BDCE1.47 - 6.282
BDCM2.94 - 1128
BDCX24.1128 - 124.5828
RZ-Klasse
Edge Rechenzentrum / Micro Data Center
Modul / Container Rechenzentrum
Gebäude Rechenzentrum
IT-Racks
1 - 6
2 - 24
≥ 24
Höheneinheiten
47 - 282
94 - 1.128
≥ 1.128
Anschlussleistung
6 kW - 70 kW
6 kW - 212 kW
20 kW - 20 MW
PUE
< 1,13
< 1,10
≤ 1,00
Verfügbarkeitsklasse
3
4
4
Schutzklasse
4
4
4
Granularitätsniveau
3
3
3
klimaneutral
Green IT
Abwärmenutzung
TÜV-Zertifizierung
ISO 27001-Zertifizierung
BSI-KritisV-Zertifizierung
Blauer Engel-Zertifizierung
hochverfügbar
hochsicher
vollredundant
High Performance Computing (HPC)-fähig
KI-Optimierung
Made in Germany
nachhaltige Kältetechnik
professionelle Elektrotechnik
hochverfügbare Stromversorgung
umweltschonende Energiespeicher
umfangreiche Sicherheitstechnik
hoher EMV-Schutz
umfassender Einbruchschutz
moderne Zutrittskontrolle
sicherer Brandschutz
erneuerbare Energien integriert
dynamisches Monitoring
proaktive Wartung
Fachplanung nach HOAI
24x7 Monitoring
24x7 User Helpdesk
Premium Support mit SLA-Wiederherstellung
Garantie
bis zu 5 Jahre
bis zu 5 Jahre
bis zu 5 Jahre